Indiana First Home Inspection

“Inspected once, inspected right!”

COMPLETE  home inspection services for Terre Haute and the surrounding areas.

Welcome! In need of a thorough and professional home inspection?

You’re in the right place!

You can expect a thorough and professional inspection of your home, from foundation to roof.

13 InterNACHI certifications and counting.

Relax.  Your complete home inspection is being performed by a well-qualified professional.

Your concerns are my concerns.  Get all your questions answered before, during, and after the inspection.

Easy.  One call to Indiana First Home Inspection in Terre Haute gets you a Full Home Inspection plus the other services you need. 812-239-1003.

Terre Haute home inspector. Local to west central Indiana

Local

Locally owned & operated.  Have your home inspection performed by someone who lives in the Terre Haute area.

Thorough

One of the many things inspected is the electric panel.  I’ll remove the panel cover and check inside (if it’s safe to).

Terre Haute home inspector. Inspecting electric panel.

Inspection Services

Home Inspection

Find out what's included in a complete home inspection.

WDI (Termites)

I'll look for evidence of 4 Wood-Destroying Insects

Water Analysis

Find out how clean your water really is.

Inspection Report

You’ll get your Inspection Report by NOON THE FOLLOWING DAY, (since time is everything)!

Julie Hooper
Julie Hooper
January 15, 2022.
Verified
ryan Wilson
ryan Wilson
January 12, 2022.
Verified
Very professional and on time. Good communication. Did a very good summary with pictures.
Carlos Arguedas
Carlos Arguedas
January 6, 2022.
Verified
Saul Nieves
Saul Nieves
January 2, 2022.
Verified
Highly diligent!!!!
James Akers
James Akers
December 31, 2021.
Verified
I highly recommend Indian first home inspection he does excellent work.
Meg Barisich
Meg Barisich
December 22, 2021.
Verified
Professional, thorough and incredibly helpful. All of my specific questions were answered and all concerns investigated. The report was clear with actions able next steps and recommendations. Truly priceless peace of mind and incredible customer service.
Lonnie Wiram
Lonnie Wiram
December 16, 2021.
Verified
Bill was very thorough and explained everything very well. He was very professional and timely. The report was easy to follow and had plenty of photos documenting areas of concern. I highly recommend using Indiana First Home Inspections.
Da Siver
Da Siver
December 7, 2021.
Verified
Bill Wilkinson is very professional and extremely thorough. He saved me thousands of dollars on a house I was wanting to buy. Turns out it had extremely bad termite damage. Will be using him again in the future. Hopefully I’ll have better luck with the next house.
Daniel Edwards
Daniel Edwards
December 4, 2021.
Verified
Bill inspected a home for us and it was a great experience. He was prompt with information and informative/helpful through the entire experience. The report came back less than 24 hours after the inspection and was extremely detailed. Absolutely recommend his services!
Rachael Bayless
Rachael Bayless
November 25, 2021.
Verified
Bill Wilkinson completed our home inspection and has a very easy to use website that is user friendly to setup a home inspection. Bill was very professional and very thorough with every detail of the house. Bill allowed us to follow him through the inspection that was 3.5 hours and ask questions whenever. Bill was very prompt with getting the inspection report back next day by noon complete with descriptions and pictures. Bill came with all the tools needed to check for outlets working. Moisture in the home etc.