Indiana First Home Inspection

“Inspected once, inspected right!”

COMPLETE  home inspection services for Terre Haute and the surrounding areas.

Welcome! In need of a thorough and professional home inspection?

You’re in the right place!

You can expect a thorough and professional inspection of your home, from foundation to roof.

20 InterNACHI certifications and counting.

Relax.  Your complete home inspection is being performed by a well-qualified professional.

Your concerns are my concerns.  Get all your questions answered before, during, and after the inspection.

One easy call to Indiana First Home Inspection in Terre Haute gets you a Full Home Inspection plus the other services you need. 812-239-1003.

Terre Haute home inspector. Local to west central Indiana

Local

Locally owned & operated.  Have your home inspection performed by someone who lives in the Terre Haute area.

Thorough

One of the many things inspected is the electric panel.  The panel cover is removed (if it’s safe to). 

Terre Haute home inspector. Inspecting electric panel.

Inspection Report

You’ll get your Inspection Report by NOON THE FOLLOWING DAY, (since time is everything)!

ben larson
ben larson
June 24, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My home inspection from Indiana First Home Inspection was outstanding. Bill was thorough and the report that came with it was easy to follow. He was professional and personable. This should be your choice for your home inspection.
Stephen Mitchell
Stephen Mitchell
June 21, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Thorough and professional. Job well done
Jeffrey Ennen
Jeffrey Ennen
June 14, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have use Indiana First twice for home inspections, each time my inspector's attention to detail has identified observations for me to make an informed decision. Without the service I would have been stuck with expensive repairs and unidentified safety issues. I have been present during inspections and interacted with my inspector. He answered any questions and concerns I had and provided a summary of findings prior to the full report.
alexis macarthur
alexis macarthur
June 7, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Bill was kind and did a very thorough inspection of the home we plan on purchasing. He seemed knowledgeable and really knew his stuff. We received a very detailed report with pictures of everything that should be examined by a professional and/or fixed. It was also nice of him to call and ask if we had any other questions, I feel like not many people would do that. We really appreciate it!
Mark Decker
Mark Decker
June 4, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Was on time. Very professional and does his job well. Would recommend him to all people that need an inspection
David Fuson
David Fuson
May 4, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very thorough, timely, and easy to work with.
Associated Services Company
Associated Services Company
April 29, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The Home Inspection was very thorough and timely. The Report was very detailed and the suggestions were greatly appreciated. I recommend his services. Indiana First Home Inspection is "The Best" Thank You so much
Craig Faulkner
Craig Faulkner
April 21, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The home inspection was very thorough, and the report was great. Bill was receptive to all of our questions. The process was very simple through the online system.
Wilk Persaud
Wilk Persaud
March 29, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Bill was very professional and performed a thorough inspection. He clearly explained his findings and made us aware of things that required further inspections by trade professionals. This allowed us to get other opinions and in the end it helped us save a lot on fixing the issues found. Thanks for the great inspection Bill!
Regina Pfeiffer
Regina Pfeiffer
March 27, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
While I was not present for the inspection, the report provided by Bill Wilkinson included photos and recommendations that will help me in the future in prioritizing and completing the repairs necessary. His details are most helpful and his follow-up calls have been professional.