Indiana First Home Inspection

“Inspected once, inspected right!”

COMPLETE  home inspection services for Terre Haute and the surrounding areas.

Welcome! In need of a thorough and professional home inspection?

You’re in the right place!

You can expect a thorough and professional inspection of your home, from foundation to roof.

17 InterNACHI certifications and counting.

Relax.  Your complete home inspection is being performed by a well-qualified professional.

Your concerns are my concerns.  Get all your questions answered before, during, and after the inspection.

Easy.  One call to Indiana First Home Inspection in Terre Haute gets you a Full Home Inspection plus the other services you need. 812-239-1003.

Terre Haute home inspector. Local to west central Indiana

Local

Locally owned & operated.  Have your home inspection performed by someone who lives in the Terre Haute area.

Thorough

One of the many things inspected is the electric panel.  The panel cover is removed (if it’s safe to).

Terre Haute home inspector. Inspecting electric panel.

Inspection Report

You’ll get your Inspection Report by NOON THE FOLLOWING DAY, (since time is everything)!

Sherri Lewis
Sherri Lewis
August 13, 2022.
Verified
I highly recommend Bill. I was very impressed by the efficiency and the high quality of your work. Bill gave me the confidence in purchasing my new home. He answered and explained any question that I had. I cannot thank him enough for his professional help, valuable experience and knowledge throughout the inspection process.
Athena Nielsen
Athena Nielsen
August 2, 2022.
Verified
Very thorough and honest. Great work. I appreciate the timely and professionalism.
Gayle Bland
Gayle Bland
July 7, 2022.
Verified
Bill was meticulous in his work of inspection.
Adam Wallace
Adam Wallace
July 3, 2022.
Verified
Jayden “Instasane” Ferguson
Jayden “Instasane” Ferguson
June 25, 2022.
Verified
They looked at everything very thoroughly!! They found things I never would've thought of!!
Melissa Sargent
Melissa Sargent
May 18, 2022.
Verified
Bill was very thorough, easy to talk to, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him. Will definitely call on him again in the future.
Sarah Van Sell
Sarah Van Sell
May 16, 2022.
Verified
From start to finish, working with Indiana First Home Inspection was a wonderful experience! Bill sent an email with a short video to prepare us for the inspection so we'd know what to expect in advance, then he walked us through what he was doing and finding throughout the inspection. The next day we not only received the full inspection report by noon, but Bill also called to follow up and make sure we didn't have any questions. Buying a house is stressful, but Bill took the stress out of the inspections. We would absolutely use him again and highly recommend. We also appreciated the professionalism and detail of the inspection report. It was very easy to read with lots of photos and color coded to highlight minor, moderate and serious concerns.
Yiji Zhang
Yiji Zhang
May 13, 2022.
Verified
Thorough; Respectful (some people in this area seem to only talk to the men on site even in the case where the women are the actual clients. Bill is definitely professional and respectful in this regard.); Professional website and web service; Informative pre- and post- communication; -- everything went smoothly.
Kenneth Mann
Kenneth Mann
May 9, 2022.
Verified
Jimmy Stephens
Jimmy Stephens
April 27, 2022.
Verified
Bill is THE MAN! This was the 1st home inspection I have had from him and he was unbelievably thorough! When I saw the home it looked like everything was in perfect, running order with a few minor tweeks here and there. Bill came in and showed me 30+ items that needed attention and what he would reccomond. He then followed up 2x after the inspection to ask if I had questions and offered to hop back on a call in 6 months if I ever run into any issues. If you need an inspection, Bill is your guy.