Indiana First Home Inspection

“Inspected once, inspected right!”

COMPLETE  home inspection services for Terre Haute and the surrounding areas.

Welcome! In need of a thorough and professional home inspection?

You’re in the right place!

You can expect a thorough and professional inspection of your home, from foundation to roof.

17 InterNACHI certifications and counting.

Relax.  Your complete home inspection is being performed by a well-qualified professional.

Your concerns are my concerns.  Get all your questions answered before, during, and after the inspection.

Easy.  One call to Indiana First Home Inspection in Terre Haute gets you a Full Home Inspection plus the other services you need. 812-239-1003.

Terre Haute home inspector. Local to west central Indiana

Local

Locally owned & operated.  Have your home inspection performed by someone who lives in the Terre Haute area.

Thorough

One of the many things inspected is the electric panel.  The panel cover is removed (if it’s safe to).

Terre Haute home inspector. Inspecting electric panel.

Inspection Report

You’ll get your Inspection Report by NOON THE FOLLOWING DAY, (since time is everything)!

Kenneth Mann
Kenneth Mann
May 9, 2022.
Verified
Jimmy Stephens
Jimmy Stephens
April 27, 2022.
Verified
Bill is THE MAN! This was the 1st home inspection I have had from him and he was unbelievably thorough! When I saw the home it looked like everything was in perfect, running order with a few minor tweeks here and there. Bill came in and showed me 30+ items that needed attention and what he would reccomond. He then followed up 2x after the inspection to ask if I had questions and offered to hop back on a call in 6 months if I ever run into any issues. If you need an inspection, Bill is your guy.
Cara Scott
Cara Scott
April 23, 2022.
Verified
Bill was very thorough, professional, and friendly. He did an excellent job and we would highly recommend him if you need a house inspected!
Craig Bowen
Craig Bowen
April 16, 2022.
Verified
I have used Bill and Indiana First Home Inspection a few times now with great success. They communicate with ease and pay great attention to detail. Would highly recommend.
Carol Dryden
Carol Dryden
April 5, 2022.
Verified
Very polite and easy to work with very open mining in for the client not for the sale great to used for a first home buyer
Allen Yocum
Allen Yocum
March 24, 2022.
Verified
Bill is a great guy. He went through every inch of the house. He took the time to walk me through everything and explained any issues and the repairs needed. He followed up with emails and calls to make sure I had everything I needed.
Dan Smiddy
Dan Smiddy
February 28, 2022.
Verified
Makayla Stamper
Makayla Stamper
February 24, 2022.
Verified
Bill is amazing! Very thorough, honest, and professional with his inspection and explained things so that they were easily understood. I would recommend Indiana First Home Inspections to anybody and everybody who needs a home inspection!
Melissa Aguado
Melissa Aguado
February 18, 2022.
Verified
Bill did an amazing job! Would recommend him!
Kara Sterling
Kara Sterling
February 15, 2022.
Verified
From start to finish, working with Indiana First Home Inspection was top notch! Scheduling and getting set up for the home inspection was a breeze. We appreciated their professional website and all of the information located on it. It felt like with other home inspection companies, you could only find their name and phone number. The actual inspection by Bill was extremely thorough, honest, and easy to follow. The report was sent to us within hours and had a lot of helpful info for any home buyer (where the main shut-offs were, what type of professional could help you fix an issue found), pertinent photos (with arrows), and full explanations for any concerns (and how concerning they should be). The follow-up after the inspection was very much appreciated. Bill wanted to make sure we understood the report and encouraged us to ask any questions we had about it. We are kicking ourselves for not having found Bill for the first house we bought!! If you want an excellent inspection and have it done right, contact Indiana First Home Inspection immediately!!!