Indiana First Home Inspection

“Inspected once, inspected right!”

COMPLETE  home inspection services for Terre Haute and the surrounding areas.

Welcome! In need of a thorough and professional home inspection?

You’re in the right place!

You can expect a thorough and professional inspection of your home, from foundation to roof.

20 InterNACHI certifications and counting.

Relax.  Your complete home inspection is being performed by a well-qualified professional.

Your concerns are my concerns.  Get all your questions answered before, during, and after the inspection.

One easy call to Indiana First Home Inspection in Terre Haute gets you a Full Home Inspection plus the other services you need. 812-239-1003.

Terre Haute home inspector. Local to west central Indiana

Local

Locally owned & operated.  Have your home inspection performed by someone who lives in the Terre Haute area.

Thorough

One of the many things inspected is the electric panel.  The panel cover is removed (if it’s safe to). 

Terre Haute home inspector. Inspecting electric panel.

Inspection Report

You’ll get your Inspection Report by NOON THE FOLLOWING DAY, (since time is everything)!

Mark Decker
Mark Decker
June 4, 2024.
Was on time. Very professional and does his job well. Would recommend him to all people that need an inspection
David Fuson
David Fuson
May 4, 2024.
Very thorough, timely, and easy to work with.
Associated Services Company
Associated Services Company
April 29, 2024.
The Home Inspection was very thorough and timely. The Report was very detailed and the suggestions were greatly appreciated. I recommend his services. Indiana First Home Inspection is "The Best" Thank You so much
Craig Faulkner
Craig Faulkner
April 21, 2024.
The home inspection was very thorough, and the report was great. Bill was receptive to all of our questions. The process was very simple through the online system.
Wilk Persaud
Wilk Persaud
March 29, 2024.
Bill was very professional and performed a thorough inspection. He clearly explained his findings and made us aware of things that required further inspections by trade professionals. This allowed us to get other opinions and in the end it helped us save a lot on fixing the issues found. Thanks for the great inspection Bill!
Regina Pfeiffer
Regina Pfeiffer
March 27, 2024.
While I was not present for the inspection, the report provided by Bill Wilkinson included photos and recommendations that will help me in the future in prioritizing and completing the repairs necessary. His details are most helpful and his follow-up calls have been professional.
Adam Goodwin
Adam Goodwin
March 21, 2024.
Gage Conley
Gage Conley
March 8, 2024.
Bill did a great job! Very thorough He explained stuff to me very well and has a great inspection report with all the big and little things! Also checks and let's you call if you have any questions. Great trustworthy guy!
Heather Webb
Heather Webb
February 29, 2024.
Bill was amazing- so friendly and explained everything along the way. His report was exceptional as well-- thorough, detailed, and easy to understand in terms of both concern areas as well as remedies to those concerns. Highly recommend!
Justin Garris
Justin Garris
February 26, 2024.
Bill was very thorough and very knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend him to someone I know buying a house.