Indiana First Home Inspection

“Inspected once, inspected right!”

COMPLETE  home inspection services for Terre Haute and the surrounding areas.

Welcome! In need of a thorough and professional home inspection?

You’re in the right place!

You can expect a thorough and professional inspection of your home, from foundation to roof.

17 InterNACHI certifications and counting.

Relax.  Your complete home inspection is being performed by a well-qualified professional.

Your concerns are my concerns.  Get all your questions answered before, during, and after the inspection.

One easy call to Indiana First Home Inspection in Terre Haute gets you a Full Home Inspection plus the other services you need. 812-239-1003.

Terre Haute home inspector. Local to west central Indiana

Local

Locally owned & operated.  Have your home inspection performed by someone who lives in the Terre Haute area.

Thorough

One of the many things inspected is the electric panel.  The panel cover is removed (if it’s safe to).

Terre Haute home inspector. Inspecting electric panel.

Inspection Report

You’ll get your Inspection Report by NOON THE FOLLOWING DAY, (since time is everything)!

Jim Newman
Jim Newman
November 28, 2022.
C L
C L
November 23, 2022.
Bill was very thorough and knowledgeable. The inspection report was extremely detailed and gave us confidence in buying our home. I called a couple of days later to ask a question about something he noticed in his inspection and he responded within a couple hours to give us more insight and provide us with options. Bill is a first class home inspector and if his already overwhelmingly high reviews aren’t enough, here is another!
tesa morin
tesa morin
November 16, 2022.
We had a great experience! Bill was prompt and kind, and made sure we understood the report well.
Jk Campbell
Jk Campbell
November 9, 2022.
Bill recently inspected the home we’re in the process of purchasing. He was very professional, thorough in his report, prepared our report very quickly, and was quick to respond to any additional questions we had. We highly recommend Bill if you’re looking for a home inspector!
Andrew Kahn
Andrew Kahn
November 5, 2022.
Bill looked at a property for us and we are very impressed. He took his time, answered all the questions we had. Very Professional, gave his honest opinion! Great Customer Service, Thank You!
James Stewart
James Stewart
October 18, 2022.
Bill is professional and explains all findings very well! He answers all questions you have and does not rush you in anyway,he even calls to follow up with you and make sure you don't have any more questions after he sends the report!Thank you for everything!
Forte Financial Firm
Forte Financial Firm
October 16, 2022.
We highly recommend working with Bill and Indiana First Home Inspection. From initial contact to the final report, Bill was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the process. He was able to answer all questions and give recommendations when asked. The level of detail and description in each photo and summary were above and beyond what we expected. Having worked with unprofessional inspectors before we were dreading the process of inspection, but Bill and his team made it extremely carefree and quick. Absolutely no point in going any where else if your in the Terre Haute area.
Makayla Borchert
Makayla Borchert
October 12, 2022.
Bill was very informative and performed a really thorough inspection. We definitely appreciated all of his knowledge and felt like he really put in his all for the inspection. Thank you!
Rebecca Andrews
Rebecca Andrews
October 10, 2022.
Bill completed a thorough inspection and was very professional. The report he provided was incredibly helpful, as the pictures and descriptions were great for helping me understand what the concerns were, as well as the ratings that made it clear which were most critical.
George Perez
George Perez
September 25, 2022.
Bill Wilkinson did a fantastic, detailed inspection. He really took the time to ensure I had everything needed to make a smart, informative decision. I would highly recommend to anyone needing a home or pest inspection.